Contact us

3. JJTT Msia Logo Nov 2018.JPG

4. JJTT VN Logo Nov 2018.JPG

JJT Travel Group Companies
Head office :

Vietnam Branch

Mr. TS Deva

Founder / Group CEO

Email : james@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn

 

Ms. Joyce Le

Group Executive Director

Email : joyce@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn


Mr. Mohd Kamal Abdullah 

Director

Email : kamal@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn


JJT Travel Group Malaysia – Vietnam Co., Ltd.

15, Hang Dieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam

Email : sales@jjtravel.com jjt.travel.group@gmail.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn

Malaysia Branch

Mr. TS Deva

Founder / Group CEO

Email : james@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn

 

Mr. Muhammad Azrin Dato’ Hj Zabha

Branch Director

Email : azrin@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn

 

Mr. Abd Rahman Mohd Fakri

Branch Director

Email : rahman@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn


Mr. Jeffrey Thompson

Branch Director 

Email : jeffrey@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn


Mr. Mohd Fariz Mohd Ariffin 

Branch Director 

Email : fariz@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com / www.jjgroup.com.vn


Mr. Shikh Hatim Ahmad

Branch Director

Email : shikh@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com www.jjgroup.com.vn

 

Mr. Halim Jani

Branch Director

Email : halim@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com www.jjgroup.com.vn

 


If you have any question please don't hesitate to contact me
MarchApril 2021May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Prayer Times
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2nd Ramadan, 1442h

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

Fajr

04:32 AM

Sunrise

05:43 AM

Dhuhr

11:54 AM

Asr

02:59 PM

Maghrib

06:05 PM

Isha

07:12 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam
2nd Ramadan, 1442h

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

Fajr

04:23 AM

Sunrise

05:38 AM

Dhuhr

11:57 AM

Asr

03:21 PM

Maghrib

06:16 PM

Isha

07:28 PM

...
HANOI WEATHER
HO CHI MINH WEATHER

Contact us

JJT Travel Group Malaysia - Vietnam
Muslim specialize tour in Vietnam since 2008
 Address: 15, Hang Dieu, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam
Hotline: +84 987711000
  http://jjttravel.com
 sales@jjttravel.com jjt.travel.group@gmail.com
Call now
Copyright © 2016 huongtramthienloc.vn. All Rights Reserved.