Contact us

3. JJTT Msia Logo Nov 2018.JPG

4. JJTT VN Logo Nov 2018.JPG

JJT Travel Group Companies
Head office :

Vietnam Branch

Mr. TS Deva

Founder / Group CEO

Email : james@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Ms. Joyce Le

Group Executive Director

Email : joyce@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

JJT Travel Group Malaysia – Vietnam Co., Ltd.

15, Hang Dieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam

Email : sales@jjtravel.com jjt.travel.group@gmail.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

Malaysia Branch

Mr. TS Deva

Founder / Group CEO

Email : james@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Muhammad Azrin Dato’ Hj Zabha

Branch Director

Email : azrin@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Shikh Hatim Ahmad

Branch Director

Email : shikh@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Halim Jani

Branch Director

Email : halim@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Abd Rahman Mohd Fakri

Branch Director

Email : rahman@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com


Mr. Jeffrey Thompson

Branch Director 

Email : jeffrey@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

If you have any question please don't hesitate to contact me
DecemberJanuary 2020February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Prayer Times
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
5th Jumada Al-Akhirah, 1441h

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Fajr

05:04 AM

Sunrise

06:16 AM

Dhuhr

12:07 PM

Asr

03:27 PM

Maghrib

05:57 PM

Isha

07:05 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam
5th Jumada Al-Akhirah, 1441h

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Fajr

05:18 AM

Sunrise

06:34 AM

Dhuhr

12:10 PM

Asr

03:23 PM

Maghrib

05:46 PM

Isha

06:58 PM

...
HANOI WEATHER
HO CHI MINH WEATHER

Contact us

JJT Travel Group Malaysia - Vietnam
Muslim specialize tour in Vietnam since 2008
 Address: 15, Hang Dieu, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam
Hotline: +84 987711000
  http://jjttravel.com
 sales@jjttravel.com jjt.travel.group@gmail.com
Call now
Copyright © 2016 huongtramthienloc.vn. All Rights Reserved.