Contact us

3. JJTT Msia Logo Nov 2018.JPG

4. JJTT VN Logo Nov 2018.JPG

JJT Travel Group Companies
Head office :

Vietnam Branch

Mr. TS Deva

Founder / Group CEO

Email : james@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Ms. Joyce Le

Group Executive Director

Email : joyce@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

JJT Travel Group Malaysia – Vietnam Co., Ltd.

15, Hang Dieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam

Email : sales@jjtravel.com jjt.travel.group@gmail.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

Malaysia Branch

Mr. TS Deva

Founder / Group CEO

Email : james@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Muhammad Azrin Dato’ Hj Zabha

Branch Director

Email : azrin@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Shikh Hatim Ahmad

Branch Director

Email : shikh@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Halim Jani

Branch Director

Email : halim@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com

 

Mr. Abd Rahman Mohd Fakri

Branch Director

Email : rahman@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com


Mr. Jeffrey Thompson

Branch Director 

Email : jeffrey@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com


Mr. Mohd Fariz Mohd Ariffin 

Branch Director 

Email : fariz@jjttravel.com

Website : www.jjttravel.com


If you have any question please don't hesitate to contact me
AprilMay 2020June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Prayer Times
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
7th Shawwal, 1441h

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Fajr

04:13 AM

Sunrise

05:29 AM

Dhuhr

11:51 AM

Asr

03:16 PM

Maghrib

06:13 PM

Isha

07:25 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam
7th Shawwal, 1441h

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Fajr

03:52 AM

Sunrise

05:14 AM

Dhuhr

11:55 AM

Asr

03:11 PM

Maghrib

06:34 PM

Isha

07:53 PM

...
HANOI WEATHER
HO CHI MINH WEATHER

Contact us

JJT Travel Group Malaysia - Vietnam
Muslim specialize tour in Vietnam since 2008
 Address: 15, Hang Dieu, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam
Hotline: +84 987711000
  http://jjttravel.com
 sales@jjttravel.com jjt.travel.group@gmail.com
Call now
Copyright © 2016 huongtramthienloc.vn. All Rights Reserved.